Our grassroots organizers schedule presentations, slideshow tours, and festival/fair booths year-round in cities and towns across the country.  We’d love to meet you when we come through your area!  See below for dates and locations.

Wild Utah Slideshow ScreenshotMore on the slideshow: Wild Utah: America’s Redrock Wilderness, features interviews, stunning photos and video, and compelling narration by longtime wilderness activist Robert Redford. Audiences will walk away with a better understanding of the issues affecting Utah wilderness and what they can do to make a difference.

Utah & Southwest Region
Midwest Region
East/Southeast Region
Tuesday, October 6
Wild Utah Slideshow
Pajarito Environmental Education Center
Los Alamos Nature Center
2600 Canyon Road
Los Alamos, NM

Wednesday, October 7
Wild Utah Slideshow
Pajarito Sierra Club Group
University of New Mexico at Los Alamos
Building 2
Los Alamos, NM

Thursday, October 8
Wild Utah Slideshow
Time and room location TBD
Navajo Technical College
Crownpoint, NM

Saturday, October 26
SLC Downtown Farmers Market
Pioneer Park
400 S 400 W
Salt Lake City, Utah

Wednesday, November 4
Wild Utah Slideshow
Cultural Geography Class
South Central Community College
1920 Lee Blvd.
North Mankato, MN

Friday, November 6 -- Sunday, November 8
Table: Catholic Call-to-Action Conference
Wisconsin Convention Center
400 W. Wisconsin
Milwaukee, WI

Monday, November 16
Wild Utah Slideshow
Elgin Green Groups
Hauthorne Hill Nature Center
28 Brookside Dr.
Elgin, IL

Wednesday, November 18
Wild Utah Slideshow
Grand Traverse County Senior Center
801 E. Front St.
Traverse City, MI

Wednesday, December 9
Wild Utah Slideshow
Kane County Audubon Society
Hickory Knolls Discovery Center
3795 Campton HJills Rd.
St. Charles, IL
Thursday, October 22
Wild Utah Slideshow
REI Wundergarten
NoMa, Washington, DC

Tuesday, Nov 3
Wild Utah Slideshow
REI Princeton
Princeton, NJ

Wednesday, November 4
Wild Utah Slideshow
The Crux Climbing Gym
Willsborough, NY

Friday, November 6
Wild Utah Slideshow
LL Bean Flagship Store
Freeport, ME

Saturday, Nov 7
Wild Utah Slideshow
Evolution Rock Climbing Gym
Concord, NH