Wild Utah Slideshow ScreenshotSUWA’s popular multi-media slideshow, Wild Utah: America’s Redrock Wilderness features interviews, stunning photos and video, and compelling narration by longtime wilderness activist Robert Redford. Audiences will walk away with a better understanding of the issues affecting Utah wilderness and what they can do to make a difference.

See the tour schedule below to find a slideshow in your area. To order your own DVD copy of Wild Utah: America’s Redrock Wilderness, please visit our online store.

Utah & Southwest Region
terri@suwa.org
dave@suwa.org
Midwest Region
clayton@suwa.org
East/Southeast Region
rachel@suwa.org
Saturday, September 13
2:30pm
Aullwood Audubon Center
1000 Aullwood Rd.
Dayton, OH

Monday, September 15
7:30pm
Audubon Society of Ohio
Winter Center – 10245 Winton Rd.
Cincinnati OH

Tuesday, September 16
7:30pm
Portage Trail Sierra Club
Akron Unitarian Church
3300 Morewood Rd.
Fairlawn, OH

Wednesday, September 17
7pm
Unitarian Universalist of Kent
230 Gougler Ave.
Kent, OH

Monday, September 22
Time 7:30pm
Oberlin College Sustainability
Adam Joseph Lewis Center – Hallock Auditorium
Oberlin, OH

Wednesday, October 1
7:30pm
Chippewa Valley Sierra Club
North Star Middle School
2711 Abba Hill Dr.
Eau Claire, WI

Tuesday, October 7
6:45pm
Burroughs Audubon Society
Anita Gorman Conservation Center
4750 Troost Ave.
Kansas city, MO

Thursday, October 23
6:30pm
Southeast Gateway Sierra Club
Gateway Technical College
3520 30th Ave
BioScience Bldg., room 120
Kenosha, WI

Monday, December 1
8pm
350.org Stevens Point
Professional Services Bldg. #116
UW – Stevens Point
Stevens Point, WI

Wednesday, December 3
7pm
Bill Cook Ikes
5927 Highway 66, NE
Stevens Point, WI